63288 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 63288 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 63288 PPTA BJU Memu, you are starting your journey from Barauni Flag today. Then you will select Barauni Flag as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 63288 live status containing 63288 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 63288 train running status


Train number 63288 PPTA BJU Memu is a MEMU that runs between Patliputra and Barauni Jn. It covers total journey of 108 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Patliputra at 17:40 and arrives Barauni Jn at 21:55 on first day. 63288 PPTA BJU MEMU has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 63288?

The 22 stations for which 63288 running status is checked are Patliputra, Digha Bridge Halt, Pahlejaghat, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chakmakrand, Akshaywat Rai Nagar, Chak Sikandar, Gram Kharika Halt, Desari, Sahadai Buzurg, Mehnar Road, Basudeopur Chandel H, Shahpur Patoree, Nandani Lagunia, Mohiuddinnagar, Harpar Bochaha, Vidyapatidham, Bachwara Junction, Teghra, Barauni Flag, Barauni Junction.

What important informations are provided in 63288 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 63288 PPTA BJU Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 63288, actual and expected departure time of PPTA BJU Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 63288 PPTA BJU Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 63288 for your journey station to find if train 63288, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

63288 train running status PPTA BJU Memu running status 63288 live train status 63288 train status