63290 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 63290 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 63290 DOS GAYA Memu, you are starting your journey from Kastha today. Then you will select Kastha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 63290 live status containing 63290 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 63290 train running status


Train number 63290 DOS GAYA Memu is a MEMU that runs between Dehri On Sone and Gaya Jn. It covers total journey of 85 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dehri On Sone at 15:35 and arrives Gaya Jn at 17:35 on first day. 63290 DOS GAYA MEMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 63290?

The 14 stations for which 63290 running status is checked are Dehri On Sone, Son Nagar, Chiraila, Anugraha N Road, Phesar, Baghoi Kusa, Jakhim, Deo Road, Rafiganj, Ismailpur, Guraru, Paraiya, Kastha, Gaya Junction.

What important informations are provided in 63290 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 63290 DOS GAYA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 63290, actual and expected departure time of DOS GAYA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 63290 DOS GAYA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 63290 for your journey station to find if train 63290, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

63290 train running status DOS GAYA Memu running status 63290 live train status 63290 train status