63330 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 63330 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 63330 FUT RGD Memu, you are starting your journey from Sardar Patel Halt today. Then you will select Sardar Patel Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 63330 live status containing 63330 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 63330 train running status


Train number 63330 FUT RGD Memu is a MEMU that runs between Fatuha and Rajgir. It covers total journey of 68 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Fatuha at 17:20 and arrives Rajgir at 21:10 on first day. 63330 FUT RGD MEMU has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 63330?

The 24 stations for which 63330 running status is checked are Fatuha, Gokulnagar Halt, Machhriawan Halt, Naika Road Halt, Daniyawan Bzr H, Daniawan, Sultanpur Gram, Lachhubigha Halt, Rukhai Halt, Chandi Halt, Badhauna Halt, Noorsarai Halt, Dekpura Halt, Sohsarai, Bihar Sharif, Tungi Halt, Pawapuri Road, Deepnagar Halt, Nalanda, Mahuri Halt, Silao, Karahdih Halt, Sardar Patel Halt, Rajgir.

What important informations are provided in 63330 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 63330 FUT RGD Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 63330, actual and expected departure time of FUT RGD Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 63330 FUT RGD Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 63330 for your journey station to find if train 63330, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

63330 train running status FUT RGD Memu running status 63330 live train status 63330 train status