63356 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 63356 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 63356 GAYA KIUL Memu, you are starting your journey from Luckeesarai Jn today. Then you will select Luckeesarai Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 63356 live status containing 63356 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 63356 train running status


Train number 63356 GAYA KIUL Memu is a MEMU that runs between Gaya Jn and Kiul Jn. It covers total journey of 129 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gaya Jn at 06:50 and arrives Kiul Jn at 12:20 on first day. 63356 GAYA KIUL MEMU has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 63356?

The 24 stations for which 63356 running status is checked are Gaya Junction, Saheed Ishwar Chowdhary Halt, Manpur Junction, Paimar, Karjara, Wazerganj, Pura Halt, Jamuawan, Manjhwe, Tilaya, Chatar Halt, Nawadah, Baghi Bardiha, Waris Aleganj, Baghi Ghauspur, Kashi Chak, Kastla Kasmabad, Sheikpura, Eksari Halt, Sirari, Garsanda Halt, Karota Patri Halt, Luckeesarai Junction, Kiul Junction.

What important informations are provided in 63356 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 63356 GAYA KIUL Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 63356, actual and expected departure time of GAYA KIUL Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 63356 GAYA KIUL Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 63356 for your journey station to find if train 63356, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

63356 train running status GAYA KIUL Memu running status 63356 live train status 63356 train status