63529 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 63529 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 63529 UDL RPH Pass, you are starting your journey from Tarapith Road today. Then you will select Tarapith Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 63529 live status containing 63529 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 63529 train running status


Train number 63529 UDL RPH Pass is a MEMU that runs between Andal Jn and Rampur Hat. It covers total journey of 101 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Andal Jn at 05:45 and arrives Rampur Hat at 08:00 on first day. 63529 UDL RPH MEMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 63529?

The 18 stations for which 63529 running status is checked are Andal Junction, Kajoragram, Siduli, Ukhra, Pandabeswar, Bhimgara, Panchra, Dubrajpur, Chinpal, Kachujor, Siuri, Kunuri, Mahishadahari, Sainthia, Gadadharpur, Mallarpur, Tarapith Road, Rampur Hat.

What important informations are provided in 63529 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 63529 UDL RPH Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 63529, actual and expected departure time of UDL RPH Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 63529 UDL RPH Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 63529 for your journey station to find if train 63529, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

63529 train running status UDL RPH Pass running status 63529 live train status 63529 train status