64001 Train Running Status

To check 64001 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64001 DLI PNP Memu, you are starting your journey from Diwana today. Then you will select Diwana as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64001 live status containing 64001 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64001 train running status


Train number 64001 DLI PNP Memu is a MEMU that runs between Delhi and Panipat Jn. It covers total journey of 88 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi at 19:25 and arrives Panipat Jn at 21:40 on first day. 64001 DLI PNP MEMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64001?

The 18 stations for which 64001 running status is checked are Delhi, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Azadpur, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Badli, Khera Kalan, Holambi Kalan, Narela, Rathdhana, Harana Kalan, Sonipat, Sandal Kalan, Rajlu Garhi, Ganaur, Bhodwal Majri, Samalkha, Diwana, Panipat Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64001 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64001 DLI PNP Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64001, actual and expected departure time of DLI PNP Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64001 DLI PNP Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64001 for your journey station to find if train 64001, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64001 train running status DLI PNP Memu running status 64001 live train status 64001 train status