64002 Train Running Status

To check 64002 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64002 PNP DLI Memu, you are starting your journey from Subzi Mandi today. Then you will select Subzi Mandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64002 live status containing 64002 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64002 train running status


Train number 64002 PNP DLI Memu is a MEMU that runs between Panipat Jn and Delhi. It covers total journey of 88 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Panipat Jn at 06:20 and arrives Delhi at 08:38 on first day. 64002 PNP DLI MEMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64002?

The 18 stations for which 64002 running status is checked are Panipat Junction, Diwana, Samalkha, Bhodwal Majri, Ganaur, Rajlu Garhi, Sandal Kalan, Sonipat, Harana Kalan, Rathdhana, Narela, Holambi Kalan, Khera Kalan, Badli, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Delhi Azadpur, Subzi Mandi, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 64002 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64002 PNP DLI Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64002, actual and expected departure time of PNP DLI Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64002 PNP DLI Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64002 for your journey station to find if train 64002, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64002 train running status PNP DLI Memu running status 64002 live train status 64002 train status