64012 Train Running Status

To check 64012 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64012 SSB PWL 12car Emu, you are starting your journey from Asaoti today. Then you will select Asaoti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64012 live status containing 64012 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64012 train running status

SSB PWL 12car Emu

Train number 64012 SSB PWL 12car Emu is a MEMU that runs between Shakurbasti and Palwal. It covers total journey of 65 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shakurbasti at 10:05 and arrives Palwal at 12:10 on first day. 64012 SSB PWL MEMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64012?

The 16 stations for which 64012 running status is checked are Shakurbasti, Dayabasti, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Delhi Kishangnj, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Okhla, Tuglakabad, Faridabad, Faridabad Nw Tn, Ballabgarh, Asaoti, Palwal.

What important informations are provided in 64012 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64012 SSB PWL 12car Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64012, actual and expected departure time of SSB PWL 12car Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64012 SSB PWL 12car Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64012 for your journey station to find if train 64012, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64012 train running status SSB PWL 12car Emu running status 64012 live train status 64012 train status