64013 Train Running Status

To check 64013 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64013 PWL SSB 12car Emu, you are starting your journey from Dayabasti today. Then you will select Dayabasti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64013 live status containing 64013 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64013 train running status

PWL SSB 12car Emu

Train number 64013 PWL SSB 12car Emu is a EMU that runs between Palwal and Shakurbasti. It covers total journey of 65 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palwal at 12:35 and arrives Shakurbasti at 14:40 on first day. 64013 PWL SSB EMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64013?

The 16 stations for which 64013 running status is checked are Palwal, Asaoti, Ballabgarh, Faridabad Nw Tn, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Kishangnj, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Dayabasti, Shakurbasti.

What important informations are provided in 64013 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64013 PWL SSB 12car Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64013, actual and expected departure time of PWL SSB 12car Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64013 PWL SSB 12car Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64013 for your journey station to find if train 64013, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64013 train running status PWL SSB 12car Emu running status 64013 live train status 64013 train status