64016 Train Running Status

To check 64016 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64016 SSB PWL Emu, you are starting your journey from Asaoti today. Then you will select Asaoti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64016 live status containing 64016 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64016 train running status


Train number 64016 SSB PWL Emu is a MEMU that runs between Shakurbasti and Palwal. It covers total journey of 65 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shakurbasti at 14:30 and arrives Palwal at 16:55 on first day. 64016 SSB PWL MEMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64016?

The 16 stations for which 64016 running status is checked are Shakurbasti, Dayabasti, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Delhi Kishangnj, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Okhla, Tuglakabad, Faridabad, Faridabad Nw Tn, Ballabgarh, Asaoti, Palwal.

What important informations are provided in 64016 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64016 SSB PWL Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64016, actual and expected departure time of SSB PWL Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64016 SSB PWL Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64016 for your journey station to find if train 64016, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64016 train running status SSB PWL Emu running status 64016 live train status 64016 train status