64017 Train Running Status

To check 64017 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64017 PWL SSB 12caremu, you are starting your journey from Dayabasti today. Then you will select Dayabasti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64017 live status containing 64017 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64017 train running status

PWL SSB 12caremu

Train number 64017 PWL SSB 12caremu is a EMU that runs between Palwal and Shakurbasti. It covers total journey of 69 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palwal at 15:35 and arrives Shakurbasti at 17:45 on first day. 64017 PWL SSB EMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64017?

The 16 stations for which 64017 running status is checked are Palwal, Asaoti, Ballabgarh, Faridabad Nw Tn, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Kishangnj, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Dayabasti, Shakurbasti.

What important informations are provided in 64017 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64017 PWL SSB 12caremu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64017, actual and expected departure time of PWL SSB 12caremu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64017 PWL SSB 12caremu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64017 for your journey station to find if train 64017, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64017 train running status PWL SSB 12caremu running status 64017 live train status 64017 train status