64053 Train Running Status

To check 64053 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64053 PWL GZB 12caremu, you are starting your journey from Sahibabad today. Then you will select Sahibabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64053 live status containing 64053 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64053 train running status

PWL GZB 12caremu

Train number 64053 PWL GZB 12caremu is a EMU that runs between Palwal and Ghaziabad. It covers total journey of 83 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palwal at 06:00 and arrives Ghaziabad at 08:20 on first day. 64053 PWL GZB EMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64053?

The 14 stations for which 64053 running status is checked are Palwal, Asaoti, Ballabgarh, Faridabad Nw Tn, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Anand Vihar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

What important informations are provided in 64053 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64053 PWL GZB 12caremu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64053, actual and expected departure time of PWL GZB 12caremu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64053 PWL GZB 12caremu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64053 for your journey station to find if train 64053, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64053 train running status PWL GZB 12caremu running status 64053 live train status 64053 train status