64061 Train Running Status

To check 64061 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64061 PWL DLI Emu, you are starting your journey from Sadar Bazar today. Then you will select Sadar Bazar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64061 live status containing 64061 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64061 train running status


Train number 64061 PWL DLI Emu is a MEMU that runs between Palwal and Delhi. It covers total journey of 57 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palwal at 17:30 and arrives Delhi at 19:20 on first day. 64061 PWL DLI MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64061?

The 13 stations for which 64061 running status is checked are Palwal, Asaoti, Ballabgarh, Faridabad Nw Tn, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 64061 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64061 PWL DLI Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64061, actual and expected departure time of PWL DLI Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64061 PWL DLI Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64061 for your journey station to find if train 64061, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64061 train running status PWL DLI Emu running status 64061 live train status 64061 train status