64062 Train Running Status

To check 64062 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64062 DLI Bvh Emu, you are starting your journey from Asaoti today. Then you will select Asaoti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64062 live status containing 64062 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64062 train running status

DLI Bvh Emu

Train number 64062 DLI Bvh Emu is a MEMU that runs between Delhi and Palwal. It covers total journey of 57 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi at 05:15 and arrives Palwal at 07:10 on first day. 64062 DLI PWL MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64062?

The 13 stations for which 64062 running status is checked are Delhi, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Okhla, Tuglakabad, Faridabad, Faridabad Nw Tn, Ballabgarh, Asaoti, Palwal.

What important informations are provided in 64062 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64062 DLI Bvh Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64062, actual and expected departure time of DLI Bvh Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64062 DLI Bvh Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64062 for your journey station to find if train 64062, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64062 train running status DLI Bvh Emu running status 64062 live train status 64062 train status