64091 Train Running Status

To check 64091 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64091 Hnzm HNZM Emu, you are starting your journey from Pragati Maidan today. Then you will select Pragati Maidan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64091 live status containing 64091 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64091 train running status

Hnzm HNZM Emu

Train number 64091 Hnzm HNZM Emu is a EMU that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hazrat Nizamudin. It covers total journey of 44 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 08:00 and arrives Hazrat Nizamudin at 09:45 on first day. 64091 NZM HNZM EMU has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64091?

The 23 stations for which 64091 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Lajpat Nagar, Sewa Nagar, Lodi Colony, Sarojini Nagar, Delhi Safdarjunctiong, Chanakyapuri, Sardar Patel Rd, Brar Square, Delhi Indrapuri, Naraina Vihar, Kirtinagar, Patelnagar, Shakurbasti, Dayabasti, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Delhi Kishangnj, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Pragati Maidan, Hazrat Nizamudin.

What important informations are provided in 64091 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64091 Hnzm HNZM Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64091, actual and expected departure time of Hnzm HNZM Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64091 Hnzm HNZM Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64091 for your journey station to find if train 64091, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64091 train running status Hnzm HNZM Emu running status 64091 live train status 64091 train status