64092 Train Running Status

To check 64092 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64092 NZM Nzm Emu, you are starting your journey from Lajpat Nagar today. Then you will select Lajpat Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64092 live status containing 64092 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64092 train running status

NZM Nzm Emu

Train number 64092 NZM Nzm Emu is a MEMU that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hazrat Nizamudin. It covers total journey of 35 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 18:50 and arrives Hazrat Nizamudin at 20:35 on first day. 64092 NZM HNZM MEMU has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64092?

The 21 stations for which 64092 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Pragati Maidan, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Delhi Kishangnj, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Dayabasti, Patelnagar, Kirtinagar, Naraina Vihar, Delhi Indrapuri, Brar Square, Sardar Patel Rd, Chanakyapuri, Delhi Safdarjunctiong, Sarojini Nagar, Lodi Colony, Sewa Nagar, Lajpat Nagar, Hazrat Nizamudin.

What important informations are provided in 64092 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64092 NZM Nzm Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64092, actual and expected departure time of NZM Nzm Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64092 NZM Nzm Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64092 for your journey station to find if train 64092, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64092 train running status NZM Nzm Emu running status 64092 live train status 64092 train status