64095 Train Running Status

To check 64095 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64095 NDLS SSB 10car Emu, you are starting your journey from Patelnagar today. Then you will select Patelnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64095 live status containing 64095 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64095 train running status

NDLS SSB 10car Emu

Train number 64095 NDLS SSB 10car Emu is a EMU that runs between New Delhi and Shakurbasti. It covers total journey of 33 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 09:50 and arrives Shakurbasti at 11:00 on first day. 64095 NDLS SSB EMU has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64095?

The 18 stations for which 64095 running status is checked are New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Pragati Maidan, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Lajpat Nagar, Sewa Nagar, Lodi Colony, Sarojini Nagar, Delhi Safdarjunctiong, Chanakyapuri, Sardar Patel Rd, Brar Square, Delhi Indrapuri, Naraina Vihar, Kirtinagar, Patelnagar, Shakurbasti.

What important informations are provided in 64095 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64095 NDLS SSB 10car Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64095, actual and expected departure time of NDLS SSB 10car Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64095 NDLS SSB 10car Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64095 for your journey station to find if train 64095, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64095 train running status NDLS SSB 10car Emu running status 64095 live train status 64095 train status