64096 Train Running Status

To check 64096 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64096 SSB NZM, you are starting your journey from Lajpat Nagar today. Then you will select Lajpat Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64096 live status containing 64096 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64096 train running status


Train number 64096 SSB NZM is a EMU that runs between Shakurbasti and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 25 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shakurbasti at 10:55 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 11:45 on first day. 64096 SSB NZM EMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64096?

The 14 stations for which 64096 running status is checked are Shakurbasti, Patelnagar, Kirtinagar, Naraina Vihar, Delhi Indrapuri, Brar Square, Sardar Patel Rd, Chanakyapuri, Delhi Safdarjunctiong, Sarojini Nagar, Lodi Colony, Sewa Nagar, Lajpat Nagar, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 64096 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64096 SSB NZM, the actual and expected arrival time of 64096, actual and expected departure time of SSB NZM, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64096 SSB NZM cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64096 for your journey station to find if train 64096, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64096 train running status SSB NZM running status 64096 live train status 64096 train status