64105 Train Running Status

To check 64105 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64105 ALJN Dli 12car Emu, you are starting your journey from Shivaji Bridge today. Then you will select Shivaji Bridge as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64105 live status containing 64105 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64105 train running status

ALJN Dli 12car Emu

Train number 64105 ALJN Dli 12car Emu is a EMU that runs between Aligarh Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 132 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Aligarh Jn at 06:20 and arrives New Delhi at 09:30 on first day. 64105 ALJN NDLS EMU has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64105?

The 24 stations for which 64105 running status is checked are Aligarh Junction, Mahrawal, Kulwa, Somna, Danwar, Kamalpur, Khurja Junction, Sikandarpur, Gangraul, Chola, Wair, Dankaur, Ajaibpur, Boraki, Dadri, Maripat, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Chander Nagar, Anand Vihar, Mandawli Chander Vih, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 64105 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64105 ALJN Dli 12car Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64105, actual and expected departure time of ALJN Dli 12car Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64105 ALJN Dli 12car Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64105 for your journey station to find if train 64105, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64105 train running status ALJN Dli 12car Emu running status 64105 live train status 64105 train status