64201 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64201 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64201 LKO CNB Memu, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Bge L Bk today. Then you will select Kanpur Bge L Bk as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64201 live status containing 64201 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64201 train running status


Train number 64201 LKO CNB Memu is a MEMU that runs between Lucknow and Kanpur Central. It covers total journey of 74 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lucknow at 04:10 and arrives Kanpur Central at 05:55 on first day. 64201 LKO CNB MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64201?

The 13 stations for which 64201 running status is checked are Lucknow, Manak Nagar, Amausi, Piparsand, Harauni, Jaitipur, Kusumbhi, Ajgain, Sonik, Unnao Junction, Magarwara, Kanpur Bge L Bk, Kanpur Central.

What important informations are provided in 64201 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64201 LKO CNB Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64201, actual and expected departure time of LKO CNB Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64201 LKO CNB Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64201 for your journey station to find if train 64201, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64201 train running status LKO CNB Memu running status 64201 live train status 64201 train status