64461 Train Running Status

To check 64461 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64461 NZM KKDE Memu, you are starting your journey from Amin today. Then you will select Amin as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64461 live status containing 64461 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64461 train running status


Train number 64461 NZM KKDE Memu is a EMU that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Kurukshetra Jn. It covers total journey of 164 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 18:10 and arrives Kurukshetra Jn at 22:25 on first day. 64461 NZM KKDE EMU has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64461?

The 32 stations for which 64461 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Azadpur, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Badli, Khera Kalan, Holambi Kalan, Narela, Rathdhana, Harana Kalan, Sonipat, Sandal Kalan, Rajlu Garhi, Ganaur, Bhodwal Majri, Samalkha, Diwana, Panipat Junction, Babarpur, Kohand, Gharaunda, Bazida Jatan, Karnal, Bhaini Khurd, Taraori, Nilokheri, Amin, Kurukshetra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64461 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64461 NZM KKDE Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64461, actual and expected departure time of NZM KKDE Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64461 NZM KKDE Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64461 for your journey station to find if train 64461, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64461 train running status NZM KKDE Memu running status 64461 live train status 64461 train status