64462 Train Running Status

To check 64462 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64462 KKDE NZM Memu, you are starting your journey from Tilak Bridge today. Then you will select Tilak Bridge as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64462 live status containing 64462 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64462 train running status


Train number 64462 KKDE NZM Memu is a EMU that runs between Kurukshetra Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 164 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kurukshetra Jn at 05:35 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 09:45 on first day. 64462 KKDE NZM EMU has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64462?

The 32 stations for which 64462 running status is checked are Kurukshetra Junction, Amin, Nilokheri, Taraori, Bhaini Khurd, Karnal, Bazida Jatan, Gharaunda, Kohand, Babarpur, Panipat Junction, Diwana, Samalkha, Bhodwal Majri, Ganaur, Rajlu Garhi, Sandal Kalan, Sonipat, Harana Kalan, Rathdhana, Narela, Holambi Kalan, Khera Kalan, Badli, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Delhi Azadpur, Subzi Mandi, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 64462 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64462 KKDE NZM Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64462, actual and expected departure time of KKDE NZM Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64462 KKDE NZM Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64462 for your journey station to find if train 64462, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64462 train running status KKDE NZM Memu running status 64462 live train status 64462 train status