64465 Train Running Status

To check 64465 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64465 NDLS KKDE Memu, you are starting your journey from Amin today. Then you will select Amin as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64465 live status containing 64465 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64465 train running status


Train number 64465 NDLS KKDE Memu is a EMU that runs between New Delhi and Kurukshetra Jn. It covers total journey of 157 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 08:10 and arrives Kurukshetra Jn at 12:00 on first day. 64465 NDLS KKDE EMU has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64465?

The 29 stations for which 64465 running status is checked are New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Azadpur, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Badli, Khera Kalan, Holambi Kalan, Narela, Rathdhana, Harana Kalan, Sonipat, Sandal Kalan, Rajlu Garhi, Ganaur, Bhodwal Majri, Samalkha, Diwana, Panipat Junction, Babarpur, Kohand, Gharaunda, Bazida Jatan, Karnal, Bhaini Khurd, Taraori, Nilokheri, Amin, Kurukshetra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64465 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64465 NDLS KKDE Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64465, actual and expected departure time of NDLS KKDE Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64465 NDLS KKDE Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64465 for your journey station to find if train 64465, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64465 train running status NDLS KKDE Memu running status 64465 live train status 64465 train status