64466 Train Running Status

To check 64466 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64466 PNP NDLS Memu, you are starting your journey from Sadar Bazar today. Then you will select Sadar Bazar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64466 live status containing 64466 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64466 train running status


Train number 64466 PNP NDLS Memu is a MEMU that runs between Panipat Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 89 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Panipat Jn at 21:10 and arrives New Delhi at 23:55 on first day. 64466 PNP NDLS MEMU has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64466?

The 19 stations for which 64466 running status is checked are Panipat Junction, Diwana, Samalkha, Bhodwal Majri, Ganaur, Rajlu Garhi, Sandal Kalan, Sonipat, Harana Kalan, Rathdhana, Narela, Holambi Kalan, Khera Kalan, Badli, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Delhi Azadpur, Subzi Mandi, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 64466 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64466 PNP NDLS Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64466, actual and expected departure time of PNP NDLS Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64466 PNP NDLS Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64466 for your journey station to find if train 64466, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64466 train running status PNP NDLS Memu running status 64466 live train status 64466 train status