64471 Train Running Status

To check 64471 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64471 GZB PNP Memu, you are starting your journey from Diwana today. Then you will select Diwana as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64471 live status containing 64471 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64471 train running status


Train number 64471 GZB PNP Memu is a EMU that runs between Ghaziabad and Panipat Jn. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ghaziabad at 17:05 and arrives Panipat Jn at 20:20 on first day. 64471 GZB PNP EMU has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64471?

The 26 stations for which 64471 running status is checked are Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Chander Nagar, Anand Vihar, Mandawli Chander Vih, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Subzi Mandi, Delhi Azadpur, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Badli, Khera Kalan, Holambi Kalan, Narela, Rathdhana, Harana Kalan, Sonipat, Sandal Kalan, Rajlu Garhi, Ganaur, Bhodwal Majri, Samalkha, Diwana, Panipat Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64471 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64471 GZB PNP Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64471, actual and expected departure time of GZB PNP Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64471 GZB PNP Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64471 for your journey station to find if train 64471, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64471 train running status GZB PNP Memu running status 64471 live train status 64471 train status