64472 Train Running Status

To check 64472 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64472 PNP GZB Memu, you are starting your journey from Sahibabad today. Then you will select Sahibabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64472 live status containing 64472 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64472 train running status


Train number 64472 PNP GZB Memu is a EMU that runs between Panipat Jn and Ghaziabad. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Panipat Jn at 06:00 and arrives Ghaziabad at 09:15 on first day. 64472 PNP GZB EMU has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64472?

The 26 stations for which 64472 running status is checked are Panipat Junction, Diwana, Samalkha, Bhodwal Majri, Ganaur, Rajlu Garhi, Sandal Kalan, Sonipat, Harana Kalan, Rathdhana, Narela, Holambi Kalan, Khera Kalan, Badli, Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Delhi Azadpur, Subzi Mandi, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Mandawli Chander Vih, Anand Vihar, Chander Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

What important informations are provided in 64472 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64472 PNP GZB Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64472, actual and expected departure time of PNP GZB Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64472 PNP GZB Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64472 for your journey station to find if train 64472, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64472 train running status PNP GZB Memu running status 64472 live train status 64472 train status