64501 Train Running Status

To check 64501 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64501 Umb Sre Pass, you are starting your journey from Dukheri today. Then you will select Dukheri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64501 live status containing 64501 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64501 train running status

Umb Sre Pass

Train number 64501 Umb Sre Pass is a MEMU that runs between Saharanpur and Ambala Cant Jn. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Saharanpur at 05:30 and arrives Ambala Cant Jn at 07:10 on first day. 64501 SRE UMB MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64501?

The 13 stations for which 64501 running status is checked are Saharanpur, Pilkhani, Sarsawa, Kalanour, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Wshop, Darazpur, Mustafabad, Barara, Tandwal, Kesri, Dukheri, Ambala Cant Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64501 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64501 Umb Sre Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 64501, actual and expected departure time of Umb Sre Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64501 Umb Sre Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64501 for your journey station to find if train 64501, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64501 train running status Umb Sre Pass running status 64501 live train status 64501 train status