64516 Train Running Status

To check 64516 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64516 NLDM UMB Pass, you are starting your journey from Ambala City today. Then you will select Ambala City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64516 live status containing 64516 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64516 train running status


Train number 64516 NLDM UMB Pass is a MEMU that runs between Nangal Dam and Ambala Cant Jn. It covers total journey of 157 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nangal Dam at 10:35 and arrives Ambala Cant Jn at 15:50 on first day. 64516 NLDM UMB MEMU has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64516?

The 20 stations for which 64516 running status is checked are Nangal Dam, Anandpur Sahib, Kiratpur Sahib, Bharatgarh, Ghanauli, Rupnagar, Minapur, Kurali, Morinda, New Morinda, Noganwan, Bassi Pathanam, Fatehgarh Sahib, Sirhind Junction, Sadhoo Garh, Sarai Banjara, Rajpura Junction, Sambhu, Ambala City, Ambala Cant Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64516 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64516 NLDM UMB Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 64516, actual and expected departure time of NLDM UMB Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64516 NLDM UMB Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64516 for your journey station to find if train 64516, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64516 train running status NLDM UMB Pass running status 64516 live train status 64516 train status