64517 Train Running Status

To check 64517 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64517 UMB NLDM Pass, you are starting your journey from Anandpur Sahib today. Then you will select Anandpur Sahib as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64517 live status containing 64517 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64517 train running status


Train number 64517 UMB NLDM Pass is a MEMU that runs between Ambala Cant Jn and Nangal Dam. It covers total journey of 157 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ambala Cant Jn at 11:45 and arrives Nangal Dam at 15:30 on first day. 64517 UMB NLDM MEMU has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64517?

The 20 stations for which 64517 running status is checked are Ambala Cant Junction, Ambala City, Sambhu, Rajpura Junction, Sarai Banjara, Sadhoo Garh, Sirhind Junction, Fatehgarh Sahib, Bassi Pathanam, Noganwan, New Morinda, Morinda, Kurali, Minapur, Rupnagar, Ghanauli, Bharatgarh, Kiratpur Sahib, Anandpur Sahib, Nangal Dam.

What important informations are provided in 64517 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64517 UMB NLDM Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 64517, actual and expected departure time of UMB NLDM Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64517 UMB NLDM Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64517 for your journey station to find if train 64517, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64517 train running status UMB NLDM Pass running status 64517 live train status 64517 train status