64542 Train Running Status

To check 64542 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64542 UMB PNP Pass, you are starting your journey from Babarpur today. Then you will select Babarpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64542 live status containing 64542 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64542 train running status


Train number 64542 UMB PNP Pass is a MEMU that runs between Ambala Cant Jn and Panipat Jn. It covers total journey of 109 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ambala Cant Jn at 21:00 and arrives Panipat Jn at 23:15 on first day. 64542 UMB PNP MEMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64542?

The 17 stations for which 64542 running status is checked are Ambala Cant Junction, Mohri, Shahbad Marknda, Dhola Mazra, Dhirpur, Dhoda Khedi, Kurukshetra Junction, Amin, Nilokheri, Taraori, Bhaini Khurd, Karnal, Bazida Jatan, Gharaunda, Kohand, Babarpur, Panipat Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64542 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64542 UMB PNP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 64542, actual and expected departure time of UMB PNP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64542 UMB PNP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64542 for your journey station to find if train 64542, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64542 train running status UMB PNP Pass running status 64542 live train status 64542 train status