64543 Train Running Status

To check 64543 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64543 PNP UMB Memu, you are starting your journey from Mohri today. Then you will select Mohri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64543 live status containing 64543 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64543 train running status


Train number 64543 PNP UMB Memu is a MEMU that runs between Panipat Jn and Ambala Cant Jn. It covers total journey of 109 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Panipat Jn at 17:50 and arrives Ambala Cant Jn at 20:40 on first day. 64543 PNP UMB MEMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64543?

The 17 stations for which 64543 running status is checked are Panipat Junction, Babarpur, Kohand, Gharaunda, Bazida Jatan, Karnal, Bhaini Khurd, Taraori, Nilokheri, Amin, Kurukshetra Junction, Dhoda Khedi, Dhirpur, Dhola Mazra, Shahbad Marknda, Mohri, Ambala Cant Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64543 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64543 PNP UMB Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64543, actual and expected departure time of PNP UMB Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64543 PNP UMB Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64543 for your journey station to find if train 64543, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64543 train running status PNP UMB Memu running status 64543 live train status 64543 train status