64546 Train Running Status

To check 64546 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64546 UMB KKDE Pass, you are starting your journey from Dhoda Khedi today. Then you will select Dhoda Khedi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64546 live status containing 64546 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64546 train running status


Train number 64546 UMB KKDE Pass is a MEMU that runs between Ambala Cant Jn and Kurukshetra Jn. It covers total journey of 41 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ambala Cant Jn at 07:45 and arrives Kurukshetra Jn at 09:15 on first day. 64546 UMB KKDE MEMU has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64546?

The 7 stations for which 64546 running status is checked are Ambala Cant Junction, Mohri, Shahbad Marknda, Dhola Mazra, Dhirpur, Dhoda Khedi, Kurukshetra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64546 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64546 UMB KKDE Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 64546, actual and expected departure time of UMB KKDE Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64546 UMB KKDE Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64546 for your journey station to find if train 64546, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64546 train running status UMB KKDE Pass running status 64546 live train status 64546 train status