64547 Train Running Status

To check 64547 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64547 KKDE UMB Pass, you are starting your journey from Mohri today. Then you will select Mohri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64547 live status containing 64547 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64547 train running status


Train number 64547 KKDE UMB Pass is a MEMU that runs between Kurukshetra Jn and Ambala Cant Jn. It covers total journey of 41 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kurukshetra Jn at 17:50 and arrives Ambala Cant Jn at 19:10 on first day. 64547 KKDE UMB MEMU has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64547?

The 7 stations for which 64547 running status is checked are Kurukshetra Junction, Dhoda Khedi, Dhirpur, Dhola Mazra, Shahbad Marknda, Mohri, Ambala Cant Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64547 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64547 KKDE UMB Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 64547, actual and expected departure time of KKDE UMB Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64547 KKDE UMB Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64547 for your journey station to find if train 64547, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64547 train running status KKDE UMB Pass running status 64547 live train status 64547 train status