64552 Train Running Status

To check 64552 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64552 ASR LDH Memu, you are starting your journey from Ladhowal today. Then you will select Ladhowal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64552 live status containing 64552 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64552 train running status


Train number 64552 ASR LDH Memu is a DMU that runs between Amritsar Jn and Ludhiana Jn. It covers total journey of 135 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 13:25 and arrives Ludhiana Jn at 17:40 on first day. 64552 ASR LDH DMU has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64552?

The 19 stations for which 64552 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Mananwala, Jandiala, Tangra, Butari, Baba Bakalaraya, Beas, Dhilwan, Hamira, Kartarpur, Sura Nussi, Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Chiheru, Phagwara Junction, Goraya, Phillaur Junction, Ladhowal, Ludhiana Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64552 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64552 ASR LDH Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64552, actual and expected departure time of ASR LDH Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64552 ASR LDH Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64552 for your journey station to find if train 64552, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64552 train running status ASR LDH Memu running status 64552 live train status 64552 train status