64564 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64564 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64564 AADR Nldm Umb Mumu, you are starting your journey from Dhulkot today. Then you will select Dhulkot as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64564 live status containing 64564 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64564 train running status

AADR Nldm Umb Mumu

Train number 64564 AADR Nldm Umb Mumu is a MEMU that runs between Amb Andaura and Ambala Cant Jn. It covers total journey of 216 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Amb Andaura at 13:10 and arrives Ambala Cant Jn at 19:25 on first day. 64564 AADR UMB MEMU has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64564?

The 22 stations for which 64564 running status is checked are Amb Andaura, Churaru Takrala, Panoh, Una Himachal, Raimahtpur, Nangal Dam, Anandpur Sahib, Kiratpur Sahib, Bharatgarh, Ghanauli, Rupnagar, Minapur, Kurali, Morinda, Kharar, Sahibzada Asngr, Chandigarh, Ghagghar, Dappar, Lalru, Dhulkot, Ambala Cant Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64564 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64564 AADR Nldm Umb Mumu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64564, actual and expected departure time of AADR Nldm Umb Mumu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64564 AADR Nldm Umb Mumu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64564 for your journey station to find if train 64564, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64564 train running status AADR Nldm Umb Mumu running status 64564 live train status 64564 train status