64565 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64565 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64565 MB SRE Memu, you are starting your journey from Baliakheri today. Then you will select Baliakheri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64565 live status containing 64565 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64565 train running status


Train number 64565 MB SRE Memu is a MEMU that runs between Moradabad and Saharanpur. It covers total journey of 193 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Moradabad at 18:30 and arrives Saharanpur at 23:50 on first day. 64565 MB SRE MEMU has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64565?

The 30 stations for which 64565 running status is checked are Moradabad, Harthala, Aghwanpur, Matlabpur, Kanth, Mewa Nawada, Seohara, Chakraj Mal, Dhampur, Habibwala, Puraini, Nagina, Bundki, Murshadpur, Najibabad Junction, Fazalpur, Muzzampur Nryn, Chandok, Balawali, Raisi, Laksar Junction, Dausni, Landaura, Dhandhera, Roorkee, Iqbalpur, Chodiala, Sunehti Kharkhr, Baliakheri, Saharanpur.

What important informations are provided in 64565 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64565 MB SRE Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64565, actual and expected departure time of MB SRE Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64565 MB SRE Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64565 for your journey station to find if train 64565, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64565 train running status MB SRE Memu running status 64565 live train status 64565 train status