64566 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64566 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64566 SRE MB Memu, you are starting your journey from Harthala today. Then you will select Harthala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64566 live status containing 64566 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64566 train running status


Train number 64566 SRE MB Memu is a MEMU that runs between Saharanpur and Moradabad. It covers total journey of 193 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Saharanpur at 04:30 and arrives Moradabad at 09:25 on first day. 64566 SRE MB MEMU has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64566?

The 30 stations for which 64566 running status is checked are Saharanpur, Baliakheri, Sunehti Kharkhr, Chodiala, Iqbalpur, Roorkee, Dhandhera, Landaura, Dausni, Laksar Junction, Raisi, Balawali, Chandok, Muzzampur Nryn, Fazalpur, Najibabad Junction, Murshadpur, Bundki, Nagina, Puraini, Habibwala, Dhampur, Chakraj Mal, Seohara, Mewa Nawada, Kanth, Matlabpur, Aghwanpur, Harthala, Moradabad.

What important informations are provided in 64566 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64566 SRE MB Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64566, actual and expected departure time of SRE MB Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64566 SRE MB Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64566 for your journey station to find if train 64566, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64566 train running status SRE MB Memu running status 64566 live train status 64566 train status