64582 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64582 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64582 DLI HRF Memu, you are starting your journey from Hathras Jn today. Then you will select Hathras Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64582 live status containing 64582 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64582 train running status


Train number 64582 DLI HRF Memu is a EMU that runs between Delhi and Harhras Qilah. It covers total journey of 161 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi at 17:45 and arrives Harhras Qilah at 21:45 on first day. 64582 DLI HRF EMU has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64582?

The 26 stations for which 64582 running status is checked are Delhi, Delhi Shahdara, Viveka Vihar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Maripat, Dadri, Boraki, Ajaibpur, Dankaur, Wair, Chola, Gangraul, Sikandarpur, Khurja Junction, Kamalpur, Danwar, Somna, Kulwa, Mahrawal, Aligarh Junction, Daud Khan, Mandrak, Sasni, Hathras Junction, Harhras Qilah.

What important informations are provided in 64582 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64582 DLI HRF Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64582, actual and expected departure time of DLI HRF Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64582 DLI HRF Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64582 for your journey station to find if train 64582, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64582 train running status DLI HRF Memu running status 64582 live train status 64582 train status