64587 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64587 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64587 CNB TDL Memu, you are starting your journey from Hirangaon today. Then you will select Hirangaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64587 live status containing 64587 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64587 train running status


Train number 64587 CNB TDL Memu is a MEMU that runs between Kanpur Central and Tundla Jn. It covers total journey of 231 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kanpur Central at 14:05 and arrives Tundla Jn at 20:25 on first day. 64587 CNB TDL MEMU has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64587?

The 30 stations for which 64587 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Govindpuri, Panki Dham, Bhaupur, Maitha, Roshan Mau, Patra, Rura, Ambiapur, Jhinjhak, Para Jani Halt, Kanchausi, Phaphund, Pata, Achalda, Ghasara Halt, Samhon, Bharthana, Ekdil, Etawah, Sarai Bhopat, Jaswantnagar, Balrai, Bhadan, Kaurara, Shikohabad Junction, Makkhanpur, Firozabad, Hirangaon, Tundla Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64587 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64587 CNB TDL Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64587, actual and expected departure time of CNB TDL Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64587 CNB TDL Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64587 for your journey station to find if train 64587, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64587 train running status CNB TDL Memu running status 64587 live train status 64587 train status