64588 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64588 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64588 TDL CNB Memu, you are starting your journey from Govindpuri today. Then you will select Govindpuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64588 live status containing 64588 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64588 train running status


Train number 64588 TDL CNB Memu is a MEMU that runs between Tundla Jn and Kanpur Central. It covers total journey of 231 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tundla Jn at 06:50 and arrives Kanpur Central at 13:05 on first day. 64588 TDL CNB MEMU has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64588?

The 29 stations for which 64588 running status is checked are Tundla Junction, Hirangaon, Firozabad, Makkhanpur, Shikohabad Junction, Kaurara, Bhadan, Balrai, Jaswantnagar, Sarai Bhopat, Etawah, Ekdil, Bharthana, Samhon, Ghasara Halt, Achalda, Pata, Phaphund, Kanchausi, Para Jani Halt, Jhinjhak, Ambiapur, Rura, Roshan Mau, Maitha, Bhaupur, Panki Dham, Govindpuri, Kanpur Central.

What important informations are provided in 64588 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64588 TDL CNB Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64588, actual and expected departure time of TDL CNB Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64588 TDL CNB Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64588 for your journey station to find if train 64588, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64588 train running status TDL CNB Memu running status 64588 live train status 64588 train status