64589 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64589 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64589 CNB PHD Memu, you are starting your journey from Kanchausi today. Then you will select Kanchausi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64589 live status containing 64589 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64589 train running status


Train number 64589 CNB PHD Memu is a MEMU that runs between Kanpur Central and Phaphund. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kanpur Central at 19:10 and arrives Phaphund at 20:55 on first day. 64589 CNB PHD MEMU has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64589?

The 12 stations for which 64589 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Kanpur Goods Marshal, Panki Dham, Bhaupur, Maitha, Roshan Mau, Rura, Ambiapur, Jhinjhak, Para Jani Halt, Kanchausi, Phaphund.

What important informations are provided in 64589 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64589 CNB PHD Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64589, actual and expected departure time of CNB PHD Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64589 CNB PHD Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64589 for your journey station to find if train 64589, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64589 train running status CNB PHD Memu running status 64589 live train status 64589 train status