64590 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64590 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64590 PHD CNB Memu, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Goods Marshal today. Then you will select Kanpur Goods Marshal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64590 live status containing 64590 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64590 train running status


Train number 64590 PHD CNB Memu is a MEMU that runs between Phaphund and Kanpur Central. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Phaphund at 06:00 and arrives Kanpur Central at 08:05 on first day. 64590 PHD CNB MEMU has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64590?

The 12 stations for which 64590 running status is checked are Phaphund, Kanchausi, Para Jani Halt, Jhinjhak, Ambiapur, Rura, Roshan Mau, Maitha, Bhaupur, Panki Dham, Kanpur Goods Marshal, Kanpur Central.

What important informations are provided in 64590 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64590 PHD CNB Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64590, actual and expected departure time of PHD CNB Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64590 PHD CNB Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64590 for your journey station to find if train 64590, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64590 train running status PHD CNB Memu running status 64590 live train status 64590 train status