64591 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64591 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64591 SFG CNB, you are starting your journey from Chandari today. Then you will select Chandari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64591 live status containing 64591 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64591 train running status


Train number 64591 SFG CNB is a MEMU that runs between Subedarganj and Kanpur Central. It covers total journey of 191 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Subedarganj at 06:10 and arrives Kanpur Central at 11:30 on first day. 64591 SFG CNB MEMU has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64591?

The 30 stations for which 64591 running status is checked are Subedarganj, Bamhrauli, Manauri, Saiyid Sarawan, Manoharganj, Bharwari, Bidanpur, Shujaatpur, Sirathu, Athsarai, Kanwar, Katoghan, Khaga, Sath Naraini, Rasulabad, Faizullapur, Ramva, Fatehpur, Kurasti Kalan, Malwan, Kanspur Gugauli, Bindki Road, Aung, Karbigwan, Prempur, Sirsaul, Rooma, Chakeri, Chandari, Kanpur Central.

What important informations are provided in 64591 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64591 SFG CNB, the actual and expected arrival time of 64591, actual and expected departure time of SFG CNB, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64591 SFG CNB cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64591 for your journey station to find if train 64591, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64591 train running status SFG CNB running status 64591 live train status 64591 train status