64592 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64592 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64592 CNB SFG, you are starting your journey from Bamhrauli today. Then you will select Bamhrauli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64592 live status containing 64592 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64592 train running status


Train number 64592 CNB SFG is a MEMU that runs between Kanpur Central and Subedarganj. It covers total journey of 191 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kanpur Central at 14:40 and arrives Subedarganj at 20:15 on first day. 64592 CNB SFG MEMU has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64592?

The 30 stations for which 64592 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Chandari, Chakeri, Rooma, Sirsaul, Prempur, Karbigwan, Aung, Bindki Road, Kanspur Gugauli, Malwan, Kurasti Kalan, Fatehpur, Ramva, Faizullapur, Rasulabad, Sath Naraini, Khaga, Katoghan, Kanwar, Athsarai, Sirathu, Shujaatpur, Bidanpur, Bharwari, Manoharganj, Saiyid Sarawan, Manauri, Bamhrauli, Subedarganj.

What important informations are provided in 64592 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64592 CNB SFG, the actual and expected arrival time of 64592, actual and expected departure time of CNB SFG, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64592 CNB SFG cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64592 for your journey station to find if train 64592, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64592 train running status CNB SFG running status 64592 live train status 64592 train status