64593 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64593 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64593 FTP CNB Memu, you are starting your journey from Chandari today. Then you will select Chandari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64593 live status containing 64593 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64593 train running status


Train number 64593 FTP CNB Memu is a MEMU that runs between Fatehpur and Kanpur Central. It covers total journey of 78 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Fatehpur at 07:20 and arrives Kanpur Central at 09:15 on first day. 64593 FTP CNB MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64593?

The 13 stations for which 64593 running status is checked are Fatehpur, Kurasti Kalan, Malwan, Kanspur Gugauli, Bindki Road, Aung, Karbigwan, Prempur, Sirsaul, Rooma, Chakeri, Chandari, Kanpur Central.

What important informations are provided in 64593 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64593 FTP CNB Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64593, actual and expected departure time of FTP CNB Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64593 FTP CNB Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64593 for your journey station to find if train 64593, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64593 train running status FTP CNB Memu running status 64593 live train status 64593 train status