64901 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64901 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64901 KSV GZB 12car Emu, you are starting your journey from Sahibabad today. Then you will select Sahibabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64901 live status containing 64901 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64901 train running status

KSV GZB 12car Emu

Train number 64901 KSV GZB 12car Emu is a EMU that runs between Kosi Kalan and Ghaziabad. It covers total journey of 119 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kosi Kalan at 08:00 and arrives Ghaziabad at 12:00 on first day. 64901 KSV GZB EMU has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64901?

The 22 stations for which 64901 running status is checked are Kosi Kalan, Hodal, Banchari, Sholaka, Rundhi, Palwal, Asaoti, Ballabgarh, Faridabad Nw Tn, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi, Sadar Bazar, Delhi, Delhi Shahdara, Viveka Vihar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

What important informations are provided in 64901 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64901 KSV GZB 12car Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64901, actual and expected departure time of KSV GZB 12car Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64901 KSV GZB 12car Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64901 for your journey station to find if train 64901, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64901 train running status KSV GZB 12car Emu running status 64901 live train status 64901 train status