64904 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64904 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64904 GZB MTJ 12caremu, you are starting your journey from Bhuteshwar today. Then you will select Bhuteshwar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64904 live status containing 64904 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64904 train running status

GZB MTJ 12caremu

Train number 64904 GZB MTJ 12caremu is a EMU that runs between Ghaziabad and Mathura Jn. It covers total journey of 160 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ghaziabad at 16:05 and arrives Mathura Jn at 20:25 on first day. 64904 GZB MTJ EMU has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64904?

The 27 stations for which 64904 running status is checked are Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Viveka Vihar, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Okhla, Tuglakabad, Faridabad, Faridabad Nw Tn, Ballabgarh, Asaoti, Palwal, Rundhi, Sholaka, Banchari, Hodal, Kosi Kalan, Chata, Ajhai, Vrindaban Road, Bhuteshwar, Mathura Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64904 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64904 GZB MTJ 12caremu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64904, actual and expected departure time of GZB MTJ 12caremu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64904 GZB MTJ 12caremu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64904 for your journey station to find if train 64904, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64904 train running status GZB MTJ 12caremu running status 64904 live train status 64904 train status