64905 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64905 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64905 MTJ NDLS 12car Emu, you are starting your journey from Shivaji Bridge today. Then you will select Shivaji Bridge as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64905 live status containing 64905 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64905 train running status

MTJ NDLS 12car Emu

Train number 64905 MTJ NDLS 12car Emu is a EMU that runs between Mathura Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 137 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mathura Jn at 05:00 and arrives New Delhi at 08:15 on first day. 64905 MTJ NDLS EMU has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64905?

The 21 stations for which 64905 running status is checked are Mathura Junction, Bhuteshwar, Vrindaban Road, Ajhai, Chata, Kosi Kalan, Hodal, Banchari, Sholaka, Rundhi, Palwal, Asaoti, Ballabgarh, Faridabad Nw Tn, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Tilak Bridge, Shivaji Bridge, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 64905 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64905 MTJ NDLS 12car Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64905, actual and expected departure time of MTJ NDLS 12car Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64905 MTJ NDLS 12car Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64905 for your journey station to find if train 64905, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64905 train running status MTJ NDLS 12car Emu running status 64905 live train status 64905 train status