64906 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64906 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64906 GZB PWL 12car Emu, you are starting your journey from Asaoti today. Then you will select Asaoti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64906 live status containing 64906 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64906 train running status

GZB PWL 12car Emu

Train number 64906 GZB PWL 12car Emu is a EMU that runs between Ghaziabad and Palwal. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ghaziabad at 16:50 and arrives Palwal at 19:40 on first day. 64906 GZB PWL EMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64906?

The 17 stations for which 64906 running status is checked are Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Viveka Vihar, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi, Sadar Bazar, New Delhi, Shivaji Bridge, Tilak Bridge, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Okhla, Tuglakabad, Faridabad, Faridabad Nw Tn, Ballabgarh, Asaoti, Palwal.

What important informations are provided in 64906 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64906 GZB PWL 12car Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64906, actual and expected departure time of GZB PWL 12car Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64906 GZB PWL 12car Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64906 for your journey station to find if train 64906, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64906 train running status GZB PWL 12car Emu running status 64906 live train status 64906 train status