64911 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 64911 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 64911 NDLS ROK Memu, you are starting your journey from Asthal Bohar today. Then you will select Asthal Bohar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 64911 live status containing 64911 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 64911 train running status


Train number 64911 NDLS ROK Memu is a MEMU that runs between New Delhi and Rohtak Jn. It covers total journey of 71 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Delhi at 09:25 and arrives Rohtak Jn at 11:30 on first day. 64911 NDLS ROK MEMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 64911?

The 17 stations for which 64911 running status is checked are New Delhi, Delhi Kishangnj, Vivekanand Puri Halt, Dayabasti, Shakurbasti, Mangolpuri, Nangloi, Mundka, Ghevra, Bahadurgarh, Asaudah, Rohednagar Halt, Sampla, Ismaila Haryana, Kharawar, Asthal Bohar, Rohtak Junction.

What important informations are provided in 64911 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 64911 NDLS ROK Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 64911, actual and expected departure time of NDLS ROK Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 64911 NDLS ROK Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 64911 for your journey station to find if train 64911, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

64911 train running status NDLS ROK Memu running status 64911 live train status 64911 train status